Past Leadership Teams


Paving the way for us...

To grow to be the largest student organization on campus, and the largest and most active College Democrats in the country. Without their work, we wouldn't be the progressive action hub we are.

15 May 2016 to 14 May 2017

They helped organize for the 2016 presidential election, ran two campaign trips to North Carolina and Pennsylvania with over 150 students, fostered dramatic increases in our operating budget, and the largest expansion of our membership in years.

Executive Board

Senior Deputy Board


Giovanna Kupiec, Deputy Director of Sustainability

Detrick Campbell, Deputy Director of Policy and Legislative Affairs

Molly Lienesch, Deputy Director of Events (not pictured)

Arian Rubio, Deputy Director of Alumni Outreach

Brenna Carroll, Deputy Director of Development (not pictured)

Graham Steinburg, Co-Deputy Director of Campaigns

Nic Nevins, Co-Deputy Director of Campaigns

James Harnett, Deputy Director of Technology

Ricky Azze, Deputy Director of Communications (not pictured)

Varun Chandorkar, Deputy Director of Voter Registration

Caitlin Berg, Deputy Director of Women's Issues (not pictured)

Roshni Sandhlla, Deputy Director of Photography (not pictured)

Maya Slavkin, Deputy Director of Civic Engagement

T.J. Clark, Deputy Director of Debates